View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently October 15th, 2019, 22:04

Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 [Declined] Affliction Warlock - Main Team 

General info
Character name:
Asqhe-Silvermoon
Battletag:FireCat#2443
Race,class,server:
Void elf, Warlock, Silvermoon
Talent Spec:
MS: Affliction, OS: Destro/Demo

For how long have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I started playing during legion patch 7.2 about 2 years ago on an enhancement shaman, only raiding casually once or twice a week, in PUGS, but got more involved into it by the start of patch 7.3.

Time played on current character in current expansion:
14 days, 5 hours

Previous guilds and reason(s) for leaving them:

Legion:

As stated above, I was pretty much guildless throughout the expansion due to both playing on a low populated server and my lack of experience at the time.

Battle for Azeroth:

Having to reroll and start from scratch in BFA, I noticed that, from trying out all the other classes, I was very talented at playing a warlock, which instantly became my new main. I joined a raiding guild for the Battle of Dazar'Alor which I left after a month due to the lack of progression.

Do you know anyone from Inner Sanctum in-game or irl already? If yes, who and will they vouch for you?

I do not, though I consider it to be an advantage, as it will force me to get to know the people I have to work with.

What do you expect from raiding in Inner Sanctum?

Progression, having a team that I can reliably coordinate with and an opportunity to improve and become the best.

Do you have a microphone and are you willing to use it during raids?

As I said before, I consider communication and teamwork as the most important things when it comes to raiding, so yes, I am willing to use my mic whenever needed.

Can you attend all of our raid times listed in the rules? How often do you expect to miss a raid?